EnglishRussian
Home
About us
Our services
Our projects
Partners
Social Responsibility
Contacts






 
Home
Social Policy:

Staff is the main property of LLC Institute SHELF. The institutes quality and efficiency of work depends on health, ability to work, motivation of each worker and cooperation. Thats why the institutes social policy first of all is directed to the staff needs satisfaction, which helps to canalize their energies on the development of LLC Institute SHELF, and to increase its own prosperity.
Today LLC Institute SHELF within of the collective agreement provides the following employment benefits:

  • It is provided loan free of interest, privileged tickets for the childrens invigoration, compensation for food rising costs;
  • The institute pays for the skill upgrading of its employees and pays for their childrens education (upon condition of their further work in Institute), including the payment for the first, second and third higher education;
  • Annually the welfare is paid for the invigoration, single welfare in case of birth of child, marriage, anniversaries and others;
  • The employees provision of housing acts;
  • People who retire get a single welfare, which depends of their work experience in the Institute.

The special reward scheme for labor achievements is developed in Institute.
Along with that, there are different physical training exercises and sports in LLC Institute SHELF. For example, internal sport competitions are held, the employees take part in sports and athletics meetings, which are organized by NJSC Chernomorneftegaz, NJSC Naftogaz of Ukraine and All-Ukrainian trade union of oil, gas and petroleum refining industry employees. Employees of Institute are the winners in athletics, endurance sports, football, and table tennis. For the most important winnings they are encouraged by premiums. For supporting their sport achievements and strong health, there is a gym in Institute with the place for team plays and the room with modern training apparatus.

 
© 2012 Institute SHELF

EnglishRussian
 Социальная политика:

Трудовой коллектив – главное достояние ООО «Институт «Шельф». От здоровья, трудоспособности, мотивации каждого сотрудника и взаимодействия всех вместе зависит эффективность и качество работы института. Поэтому социальная политика предприятия направлена в первую очередь на удовлетворение потребностей трудового коллектива, которое позволит ему направить все силы на развитие ООО «Институт «Шельф», а в итоге повышение собственного благополучия.

Сегодня ООО «Институт «Шельф» в рамках коллективного договора предоставляет следующий социальный пакет:

  • работникам института предоставляются: беспроцентная ссуда, льготные путевки для оздоровления детей, компенсация за подоражание продуктов питания;
  • институт оплачивает повышение квалификации своих работников и обучение их детей (при условии последующей работы в институте), в том числе получение первого, второго и третьего высшего образования;
  • сотрудникам института оплачивается ежегодная материальная помощь на оздоровление, единовременная материальная помощь в случае рождения ребенка, вступления в брак, юбилея и др.;
  • действует система обеспечения сотрудников жильем;
  • по выходу на пенсию сотрудники института получают единовременную материальную помощь, размер которой зависит от стажа работы на предприятии.


В институте разработана специальная система поощрений за трудовые достижения.

Наряду с этим в ООО «Институт «Шельф» стимулируются и занятия физической культурой и спортом. Проводятся внутренние спортивные соревнования, работники предприятия участвуют в спартакиадах, которые проводит ГАО «Черноморнефтегаз», НАК «Нефтегаз Украины» и всеукраинский профсоюз работников нефтяной, газовой и нефтеперерабатывающей промышленности. Сотрудники института – победители и призеры в легкой атлетике, силовых видах спорта, футболе, настольном теннисе. За наиболее значимые победы они поощряются премиями. А для поддержания их спортивных достижений и крепости здоровья в здании института оборудован спортивный зал с площадкой для командных игр и помещением с современными тренажерами.

 

Экспорт новостей

© 2017 Институт ШЕЛЬФ